Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

Past Meetings

Thu | Jun 20
4:00 pm

WVWD Special Board Meeting

Board Room

Thursday, June 20, 2024
4:00 pm

Walnut Valley Water District Workshop meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Board Room.

Meeting Documents
Mon | Jun 17
5:00 pm

WVWD Board Meeting

Board Room

Monday, June 17, 2024
5:00 pm

WVWD Board meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Board room.

Meeting Documents
Tue | Jun 11
4:30 pm

Personnel Committee

Conference Room

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Personnel Committee meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 4:30 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents
Tue | Jun 11
4:00 pm

Engineering Committee

Conference Room

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Engineering Committee meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents
Mon | Jun 10
4:30 pm

Finance Committee

Conference Room

Monday, June 10, 2024
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Finance Committee meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents
Mon | Jun 10
4:00 pm

Public Information Committee

Conference Room

Monday, June 10, 2024
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Public Information Committee meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents
Thu | Jun 06
4:00 pm

Pomona-Walnut-Rowland Joint Water Line

Board Room

Thursday, June 06, 2024
4:00 pm

Meeting Documents
Thu | May 23
4:00 pm

WVWD Special Board Meeting

Board Room

Thursday, May 23, 2024
4:00 pm

Walnut Valley Water District Workshop meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Board Room.

Meeting Documents
Mon | May 20
5:00 pm

WVWD Board Meeting

Board Room

Monday, May 20, 2024
5:00 pm

WVWD Board meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Board room.

Tue | May 14
4:30 pm

Personnel Committee

Conference Room

CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Personnel Committee meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 4:30 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents