Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas

Past Meetings

Thu | Feb 22
4:00 pm

WVWD Special Board Meeting

Board Room

CANCELLED

Thursday, February 22, 2024
4:00 pm

Walnut Valley Water District Workshop meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Board Room.

Meeting Documents
Tue | Feb 20
5:00 pm

WVWD Board Meeting

Board Room

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
5:00 pm

WVWD Board meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Board room.

Meeting Documents
Tue | Feb 13
4:30 pm

Personnel Committee

Conference Room

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Personnel Committee meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 4:30 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents
Tue | Feb 13
4:00 pm

Engineering Committee

Conference Room

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Engineering Committee meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents
Mon | Feb 12
4:30 pm

Finance Committee

Conference Room

Monday, February 12, 2024
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Finance Committee meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents
Mon | Feb 12
4:00 pm

Public Information Committee

Conference Room

Monday, February 12, 2024
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Public Information Committee meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents
Thu | Feb 08
4:00 pm

Pomona-Walnut-Rowland Joint Water Line

Rowland Water District

Thursday, February 08, 2024
4:00 pm

Meeting Documents
Thu | Jan 18
4:00 pm

WVWD Special Board Meeting

Board Room

CANCELLED

Thursday, January 18, 2024
4:00 pm

Walnut Valley Water District Workshop meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Board Room.

Meeting Documents
Tue | Jan 16
5:00 pm

WVWD Board Meeting

Board Room

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
5:00 pm

WVWD Board meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Board room.

Tue | Jan 09
4:30 pm

Personnel Committee

Conference Room

Tuesday, January 09, 2024
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Personnel Committee meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 4:30 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Conference room.

Meeting Documents